Contact Us
Ken Kelly
President/Owner
ken@kellyenergy.com
Michael Kelly
V.P/Owner
michael.kelly@kellyenergy.com
Steve Madendorp
Estimator/Project Manager
steven.madendorp@kellyenergy.com
Toni Averaino
Office Manager/Accounting
toni.averaino@kellyenergy.com
Antonio Castillo
Shop Manager/Purchasing
antonio.castillo@kellyenergy.com
Patti Kelly
Controller
patti.kelly@kellyenergy.com
Jacob Gross
Estimator/Project Coordinator
jacob.gross@kellyenergy.com
   
 
 

Our Office

Voice: (520) 292-0330 Accounting Fax: (520) 292-0338


TESTIMONIAL