Contact Us
Ken Kelly
President/Owner
ken@kellyenergy.com
Michael Kelly
V.P/Owner
michael.k@kellyenergy.com
Steve Madendorp
Estimator/Project Manager
steve.m@kellyenergy.com
Toni Averaino
Office Manager/Accounting
toni@kellyenergy.com
Antonio Castillo
Shop Manager/Purchasing
antonio.c@kellyenergy.com
Patti Kelly
Controller
patti.k@kellyenergy.com

Our Office

Voice: (520) 292-0330 Accounting Fax: (520) 292-0338

Shop Fax:

Estimating Fax:

(520) 293-3454 (520) 292-0336
TESTIMONIAL